Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Holmes Director of Athletics
(740) 283-6522 mholmes@franciscan.edu
Alexis Basil Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance and Operations/Senior Woman Administrator
(740) 284-5810 abasil@franciscan.edu
Pete Rosaschi Assistant Athletic Director for GameDay and Marketing/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(740) 284-5875 prosaschi@franciscan.edu
Mary Raskob Sports Information Director
(740) 283-6523 mraskob@franciscan.edu
James Walker Head Softball Coach/Compliance Officer and Facilities Coordinator
(724) 987-2822 jwalker@franciscan.edu
Kelly Herrmann Intramural Sports Coordinator
(740) 284-7034 kherrmann@franciscan.edu
Michele LaRosse Administrative & Financial Specialist
Dr. Eric Haenni Faculty Athletic Representative
ehaenni@franciscan.edu
Br. Nate Meckey, TOR Athletic Department Chaplain
nmeckey@franciscan.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Albaugh Athletic Trainer
(740) 283-6933 salbaugh@franciscan.edu
Anita Hartzel Athletic Trainer
ahartzel@franciscan.edu
Dr. Michael Scarpone Team Doctor
(740) 266-3866
Dr. Robert Marrow Team Chiropractor
(740) 283-3365

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Wallace Head Men's Basketball Coach
(740) 283-6405 jwallace@franciscan.edu
Tommy Beynon Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
John Pizzutti Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Daniel Yao Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Anthony Santangelo Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Rosaschi Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Assistant Athletic Director for GameDay and Marketing
(740) 284 5875 prosaschi@franciscan.edu
Peter Herrmann Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Kramer Head Rugby Coach
(740) 284-5371 dkramer@franciscan.edu
Chris Courtnell Assistant Rugby Coach
ccourtnell@franciscan.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Bobak Head Men's Soccer Coach
cbobak@franciscan.edu
William Herrmann Assistant Soccer Coach (Goalkeepers)
Dan Leonardi Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Zeph Swope Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Greve Interim Head Tennis Coach
(740) 284-5891 sgreve@franciscan.edu
Shannon Irvin Assistant Tennis Coach
Bryan Martin Assistant Tennis Coach
bmartin@franciscan.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Oliver Head Men's & Women's Track Coach
(740) 283-6278 voliver@franciscan.edu
Laura O'Brien Assistant Track and Field Coach
Alan Schreck Assistant Coach (Distance)
Shaun McKeegan Assistant Coach (Distance)

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Kuebler Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
(740) 284-5268 dkuebler@franciscan.edu
Shaun McKeegan Assistant Cross Country Coach
Laura O'Brien Assistant Track and Field Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Walker Head Softball Coach/Compliance Officer and Facilities Coordinator
(724) 987-2822 jwalker@franciscan.edu
Holly Baughman Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Suzy Delaney Head Women's Basketball Coach
(740) 283-6313 sdelaney@franciscan.edu
Michael Hagg Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Tim Delaney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maura Conant Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(740) 284-3745 mconant@franciscan.edu
Emily Loot Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Lauren Noce Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Catherine Redfield Women's Lacrosse Manager

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clare McBane Head Women's Soccer Coach
cmcbane@franciscan.edu
Bernardo Gonzalez Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Zedick Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
czedick@franciscan.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Greve Head Tennis Coach
(740) 284-5891 sgreve@franciscan.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Oliver Head Men's & Women's Track Coach
(740) 283-6278 voliver@franciscan.edu
Shaun McKeegan Assistant Coach (Distance)
Laura O'Brien Assistant Track and Field Coach
Alan Schreck Assistant Coach (Distance)

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Herrmann Head Volleyball Coach
(740) 317-1925 kherrmann@franciscan.edu
Victoria Kubicz Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Kuebler Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
(740) 284-5268 dkuebler@franciscan.edu
Pia Crosby Assistant Cross Country Coach
Jane Crosby Assistant Cross Country Coach
Shaun McKeegan Assistant Cross Country Coach