2017-18 Franciscan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-8
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 59.5
FG % 38.8
3PT % 28.7
FT % 61.1
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 11.7
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 74-47
Chatham
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 66-51
Oberlin
Oberlin Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 72-71
Earlham
@ Oberlin, Ohio (Philips Gym) Oberlin Tournament
N
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 78-50
Westminster (Pa.)
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 78-49
La Roche *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 77-43
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 91-49
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 65-56
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 74-65
Hilbert *
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 82-80
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 78-71
Grove City
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 62-60
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 75-66
D'Youville *
H
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
L, 74-64
Geneva
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 72-52
Medaille *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 66-61
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 61-49
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 80-52
La Roche *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 63-52
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 78-63
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 67-66
Hilbert *
Kuzma Community Night
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final - OT
W, 60-57
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 75-66
D'Youville *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 69-59
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 79-62
Medaille *
H
* Conference