2017 Franciscan Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 15
Goals 199
Assists 84
Goals/ game 13.27
Shots/ game 40.7
Shot % 32.6
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Oglethorpe
@ Bethany, W.Va.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Carroll (WI)
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 16-13
Westminster (Pa.)
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 13-7
North Central College (Ill.)
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 21-7
Ohio Northern
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 17-16
Hiram
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 28-8
Hilbert ^
@ Dobson Field
N
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 30-14
Medaille ^
Postponed to 4/2
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Bethany (WV)
@ Bethany, WV Moved from Steubenville, Ohio to Bethany, W.Va.
N
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 21-7
Alfred St. * ^
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 22-7
St. Vincent
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 27-9
La Roche * ^
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 18-11
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Muskingum
H
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
L, 16-5
Alfred St.
AMCC Showcase Tournament
A
* Conference
^ Division