2018 Franciscan Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 14
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .130
Shots/ game 18.0
GAA 1.83
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Waynesburg
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Thiel
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Geneva
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Alfred St.
Game moved to Franciscan
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Cancelled
Muskingum
@ Bethany, West Virginia
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 5-1
Mt. St. Joseph
A
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:15 PM
Medaille *
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
4:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:15 PM
Hilbert *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
4:15 PM
La Roche *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:15 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 09
at
8:15 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:15 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:15 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:15 PM
D'Youville *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
at
4:15 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
* Conference