2018-19 Franciscan Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 44.0
FG % 29.5
3PT % 46.2
FT % 85.7
Reb per game 26.0
Ast per game 11.0
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 59-44
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:00 PM
Chatham
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Grove City
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Mon Dec 17
at
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
6:00 PM
Houghton
@ Beaver Falls, PA at Geneva College
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona *
Special Olympics Night
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
La Roche *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Medaille *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
D'Youville *
Senior Night
A
* Conference