2018 Franciscan Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 145
Assists 76
Goals/ game 11.15
Shots/ game 25.4
Shot % 43.9
February
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 16-5
Thiel
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 10-4
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Hilbert ^
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 9-8
D'Youville ^
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 14-13
Westminster (Pa.)
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Wooster
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 23-0
Waynesburg
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 16-2
West Va. Wesleyan
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Medaille ^
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 17-12
St. Vincent
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-8
Muskingum
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 13-10
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 21-7
Siena Heights
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 18-8
Wilmington (OH)
A
^ Division