2019 Franciscan Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Mon Feb 25
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum
A
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Marietta
A
March
Tue Mar 12
at
TBA
Ave Maria
A
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
Medaille
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Chatham *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Bethany *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Waynesburg *
H
* Conference