2016 Franciscan Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-10-1
Pct. .382
Conf. 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Streak Won 2
Home 4-4-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 2.06
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 12-0
Carnegie Mellon
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Thiel
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Muskingum
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Chatham
H
Mon Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Waynesburg
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Hilbert *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Pitt.-Greensburg *
@ Latrobe High School
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
D'Youville *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
La Roche *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Medaille *
H
* Conference