2018 Franciscan Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 1.30
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Thiel
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Waynesburg
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Geneva
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Medaille *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
7:30 PM
Chatham
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
2:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 09
at
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
at
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
* Conference