2018-19 Franciscan Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-1
Pct. .933
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 7-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 2-0
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 6-3
Westminster (Pa.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
La Roche *
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Cancelled
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Messiah
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Postponed
Baldwin Wallace
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 8-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Medaille *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
D'Youville *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Muskingum
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Cancelled
St. Vincent
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Indiana-East
H
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
Grove City
Rescheduled from 10/13
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
No. 4 Medaille %
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, PA AMCC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
No. 3 Mt. Aloysius %
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, PA AMCC Championship
N
April
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM
Ohio Northern
@ Mason, Ohio OAC Tennis Fest
N
* Conference
% Post season