2018 Franciscan Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-6
Matches 25
Kills per set 8.44
Hitting % .089
Assists per set 7.65
Blocks per set 0.85
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 14.89
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kenyon
@ Fenton Court Marietta River Challenge
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
West Va. Tech
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta River Challenge
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marietta
Marietta River Challenge
A
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Earlham
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wooster
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marietta
AIM Night
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Oberlin
Dig Pink
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Geneva
Dig Pink
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Waynesburg
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Adrian
@ Wooster, Ohio 2018 Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marietta
2018 Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Denison
@ Wooster, Ohio 2018 Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Oberlin
@ Wooster, Ohio 2018 Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carnegie Mellon
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ Buffalo, NY AMCC Quad Match
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Medaille *
AMCC Quad Match
A
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Capital
Armed Services Night
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
D'Youville *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Roche *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert *
Senior Celebration
H
* Conference